Chefs

Ali Winston... view Recipes
a.squared.w {asquaredw.com}

Allegory Lanham... view Recipes
Sew{Allegorical} {sewallegorical.com}

Alyssa Lichner... view Recipes
Pile O' Fabric {pileofabric.com}

Amanda Castor... view Recipes
Material Girl Quilts blog {materialgirlquilts.wordpress.com}

Amanda Herring... view Recipes
The Quilted Fish blog {thequiltedfish.typepad.com}
The Quilted Fish {thequiltedfishpatterns.com}

Amanda Jean Nyberg... view Recipes
Crazy Mom Quilts {crazymomquilts.blogspot.com}

Amber Johnson... view Recipes
Gigi's Thimble {alittlebitbiased.blogspot.com}

Amy DeCesare... view Recipes
Amy Made That! {eamylove.blogspot.com}

Amy Ellis... view Recipes
Amy's Creative Side {amyscreativeside.com/}

Amy Gibson... view Recipes
Stitchery Dock {stitcherydickorydock.com}

Amy Hooper... view Recipes
Hoopdeedoo {hoop-dee-doo.blogspot.com/}

Amy Smart... view Recipes
Diary of a Quilter {diaryofaquilter.com}

Amy Rivera... view Recipes
Allie Kat Mom {alliekatmom.blogspot.com}

Andie Johnson... view Recipes
Andie Johnson Sews {andiejohnsonsews.blogspot.com}

Andrea Harris... view Recipes
Millions of Thoughts {millionsofthoughtstrappedinmyhead.blogspot.com}

Angela Walters... view Recipes
Quilting is my Therapy {quiltingismytherapy.com}

Aneela Hoey... view Recipes
Comfort Stitching {comfortstitching.typepad.co.uk/}

Angela Flicker... view Recipes
The Artists' House {angelaflicker.com}

Angela Mitchell...view Recipes
Fussy Cut {fussycut.blogspot.com}

Angela Pingel... view Recipes
Cut to Pieces {cuttopieces.blogspot.com}

Angela Nash... view Recipes
My Three Sons {mythreesonsknit.blogspot.com}

Angela Yosten.... view Recipes
Moda... Home... Mom {blog.angelayosten.com}
Angela Yosten {angelayosten.com/}

Angie and Weezie... view Recipes
All Washed Up {allwashedupquilts.blogspot.com}

Anjeannete Klinder.... view Recipes
By Anjeanette {byanjeanette.blogspot.com}

Ann McKinney.... view Recipes
A Girl in Paradise {agirlinparadise.blogspot.com}

AnneMarie Chany.... view Recipes
GenXQuilters {genxquilters.com}

Anshu Jain... view Recipes
Blooms N Bugs {bloomsnbugs.blogspot.com}

April Rosenthal.... view Recipes
Prairie Grass Patterns {prairiegrasspatterns.com}
21st Century Charm School {21stcenturycharmschool.com}

Aubrey Schwartz... view Recipes
Maubys {www.maubys.net}

Aylin Öztürk... view Recipes
Nilya's Flickr {flickr.com/photos/61597071@N03}

QuiltedWorks... view Recipes
QuiltedWorks Blog {quiltedworks.com}
QuiltedWorks Shop{quiltedworks.com/catalog}

Becky Jorgensen... view Recipes
Patchwork Posse {patchworkposse.com/blog}

Becky McGrath... view Recipes
Sew Sane Jane {sewsanejane.blogspot.com}

Bonnie Olaveson... view Recipes
Cotton Way Blog {cottonway.blogspot.com}
Cotton Way {cottonway.com/}

Bradie Sparrow... view Recipes
A Quilt Kind of Girl Designs {quiltcetera.wordpress.com}
QuiltCetera {quiltcetera.com/}

Brigitte Heitland... view Recipes
Farbstoff {farbstoff-bridge.blogspot.com}
Zen Chic {wix.com/bheitland/zenchic}

Camille Roskelley... view Recipes
Simplify {camilleroskelley.typepad.com/simplify/}
Thimble Blossoms {thimbleblossoms.com/}

Cara Wilson... view Recipes
Cara Quilts {caraquilts.blogspot.com}

Carla Timberlake... view Recipes 
Lollyquiltz {lollyquiltz.blogspot.com}

Casey York... view Recipes 
Casey York Designs {casey-york.com}

Cathie Richardson... view Recipes 
Country Garden Stitchery {countrygardenstitchery.com}

Cathy Victor... view Recipes 
Me and My Mum Quilting{catequilter.blogspot.ca}
 
Charlie Scott... view Recipes
It's Just Me {qubeequilts.blogspot.com}

Cheri Heaton... view Recipes
I am Momma - Hear me Roar {iammommahearmeroar.blogspot.com}

Cherie Wright... view Recipes
SEW and So Quilts {sewandsoquilts.blogspot.com}

Cherri House... view Recipes
Cherry House Quilts {cherryhousequilts.com}

Chris Warnick... view Recipes
Freckle Mama {frecklemama.com}

Cindy Alford... view Recipes
Alford Inn {alfordinn.com}

Cindy Lammon... view Recipes
Hyacinth Quilt Designs Blog {hyacinthquiltdesigns.com/Site/Blog/Blog.html}
Hyacinth Quilt Designs {hyacinthquiltdesigns.com/}

Cindy Sharp... view Recipes
Tops to Treasures {topstotreasures.blogspot.com}

Clover & Violet... view Recipes
Clover & Violet {cloverandviolet.com}

Corey Yoder... view Recipes
Little Miss Shabby {littlemissshabby.com}

Country Threads... view Recipes
Mary Etherington and Connie Tesene {countrythreads.com}

Crazy Old Ladies... view Recipes
Crazy Old Ladies {crazyoldladiesquilts.blogspot.com}

Crystal Hendrix... view Recipes
Hendrixville {hendrixville.blogspot.com}

Cyndi Walker... view Recipes
Wishful Stitches {stitchstudios.com/blog/}
Stitch Studios {stitchstudios.com/}

Daniela Stout... view Recipes
Cozy Quilt Chatter {cozyquilt.typepad.com/cozy_quilt_chatter}
Cozy Quilt Designs {cozyquilt.com/}

Darci Schipnewski... view Recipes
Shade of Past {shadesofpast.com
Debbie Cook...view Recipes
Stitches and Seams {stitchesandseams.blogspot.com}

Dawn Stewart... view Recipes
Spring Water Designs {springwaterdesigns.blogspot.com}

Debbie Grifka... view Recipes
Esch House Quilts {eschhousequilts.blogspot.com}

Debbie Taylor, Sarah Price... view Recipes
It's Sew Emma {itssewemma.com}
Fat Quarter Shop {fatquartershop.com}

Doug Leko... view Recipes
Antler Quilt Design {antlerquiltdesign.com/}

Elizabeth Dackson... view Recipes
Don't Call Me Betsy {dontcallmebetsy.com}

Elizabeth Scott... view Recipes
The Late Bloomer {the-latebloomer.blogspot.com}
Late Bloomer Quilts {latebloomerquilts.com/}


Elizabeth & Liz... view Recipes
Simple Simon and Co. {simplesimonandco.com}

Ellen Luckett Baker... view Recipes
The Long Thread {thelongthread.com}

Ellie Roberts... view Recipes
Craft Sew Create {craftsewcreate.blogspot.com/}

Emily Bailey... view Recipes
Em's Scrapbag {emsscrapbag.blogspot.com}

Emily Herrick... view Recipes
Crazy Old Ladies {crazyoldladiesquilts.blogspot.com}

Erica Jackman... view Recipes
Kitchen Table Quilting {kitchentablequilting.blogspot.com}

Erin Davis... view Recipes
Mummy Quilts {mummyquilts.blogspot.com}

Glenn Dragone... view Recipes
Yarn + Needle {GlennDragone.com}

Heidi Grohs... view Recipes
Boys, Buttons, and Butterflies {boysbuttonsandbutterflies.blogspot.com}

Heiki Pier... view Recipes
Heiki's Quilts {web.me.com/heikepier/Heikes_Quilts/Willkommen.html}

Holly Hickman... view Recipes
Holly's Street {hollysstreet.blogspot.com}

Jamie Elfert... view Recipes
Baby Boomer Quilting Bee {babyboomerquiltingbee.blogspot.com}

Jamie Mueller... view Recipes
SunFlowerSeeds {jamiemueller.blogspot.com}

Jana Nielson... view Recipes
Izzy & Ivy Designs {izzynivydesigns.blogspot.com}
Lola... again!!! {lolaagain.blogspot.com}

Jane Davidson... view Recipes
Want it, Need it, Quilt it! {quiltjane.blogspot.com/}

Jen Duncan... view Recipes
What's New? {jenduncan.typepad.com}

Jen Eskridge... view Recipes
Reanna Lily Designs {reannalilydesigns.com}

Jeni Baker... view Recipes 
In Color Order {incolororder.blogspot.com}

Jennifer Blosser... view Recipes
"Sew" it's Midnight Mama {sewitsmidnightmama.blogspot.com}

Jennifer Jenkinson... view Recipes
That Girl ... That Quilt {thatgirlthatquilt.com}

Jennifer Overstreet... view Recipes
Gable House Quilting {ghquilting.com}

Jennifer Rodriguez... view Recipes
All Things Belle {allthingsbelle.blogspot.com}

Jenny Garland... view Recipes
Jenny Garland {jennygarland.com}

Jera Brandvig... view Recipes
Jera Brandvig {quiltingintherain.blogspot.com}

Jessica Kelly... view Recipes
Jera Brandvig {quiltingintherain.blogspot.com}

Jo Kramer... view Recipes
Jo's Country Junction {joscountryjunction.com}

Joanna Figueroa... view Recipes
Fresh Figs {figtreequilts.typepad.com}
Fig Tree & Co {figtreequilts.com/}

Jodi Nelson... view Recipes
Pleasant Home {pleasant-home.com}

John Adams... view Recipes
Quilt Dad {quiltdad.com/}

Jolene Klassen... view Recipes
Blue Elephant Stitches {blueelephantstitches.blogspot.com}

Julie Cefalu... view Recipes
The Crafty Quilter {thecraftyquilter.com}


Julie Geiger... view Recipes
Prairie Point Junction {prairiepointjunction.com/}
Wool Felt Central {prairiepointjunction.com/woolfeltcentral.html}
Prairie Point Junction Blog {woolfeltcentral.blogspot.com/}

Julie Herman... view Recipes
Jaybird Quilts {jaybirdquilts.com}

Julie Sebire... view Recipes
Narioka {narioka.blogspot.com/}

Kaelin Telschow... view Recipes
The Plaid Scottie {theplaidscottie.com}

Kara Schorstein... view Recipes
Seams N Dreams {Seams N' Dreams}

Karen Ackva... view Recipes
Easy Patchwork {easypatchwork.blogspot.de}

Karen Griska... view Recipes
Selvage Blog {selvageblog.blogspot.com}

Karen Maxwell... view Recipes
Lisnaweary Quilts {lisnaweary-quilts.blogspot.com/}

Kari Ramsay... view Recipes
Fresh Cut Quilts Blog {freshcutquilts.blogspot.com}
Fresh Cut Quilts {freshcutquilts.com/}

Karin Hellaby...view Recipes
Quilter's Haven {quilters-haven.co.uk}

Karrie Winters...view Recipes
Freckled Whimsy {freckledwhimsy.com/}

Kathy Davis...view Recipes
CosmoQuilts {cosmoquilts.blogspot.com}

Kathy Mack...view Recipes
Pink Chalk Studio {pinkchalkstudio.com}

Katie Blakesley...view Recipes
Swim, Bike, Quilt {swimbikequilt.com}

Katie Zenk...view Recipes
Calico Hutch {calicohutch.blogspot.com}

Kaye Prince... view Recipes
Miss Print Blog {miss-print.blogspot.com/}

Kelly Bowser... view Recipes
Kelbysews {kelbysews.blogspot.com}

Kelly Lautenbach... view Recipes
Kelly Lautenbach Blog {kellylautenbach.typepad.com}

Kimberly Friesen... view Recipes
My Brown Bag Studio Blog {mybrownbagstudio.com}

Kim Niedzwiecki...view Recipes
My Go Go Life {gogokim.blogspot.com}

Kim Sherrod... view Recipes
Kim Sherrod Studio {kimsherrodstudio.blogspot.com}

Kim Walus... view Recipes
Bitty Bits & Pieces {bittybitsandpieces.blogspot.com}

Kimber Mitchell... view Recipes
Heirlooms byAshton House {heirloomsbyashtonhouse.blogspot.com}

Konda Luckau... view Recipes
Moose on the Porch Quilts {moosequilts.blogspot.com}

Kristie Maslow... view Recipes
OCD: Obsessive Crafting Disorder {ocd-obsessivecraftingdisorder.blogspot.com}

Kristin Hajny... view Recipes
Home a la Mode {homealamode.blogspot.com}

Kristy Daum... view Recipes
St. Louis Folk Victorian {stlouisfolkvictorian.blogspot.com}

Kristy Ward... view Recipes
Handmade Retro {handmaderetro.blogspot.com)

LeAnne Ballard... view Recipes
Everyday Celebrations {everydaycelebrate.blogspot.com}

Lauren + Jessi Jung... view Recipes
L + J blog {laurenandjessiblog.com}
Lauren + Jessi Jung {laurenandjessijung.com}

Laurie Simpson... view Recipes
Minick & Simpson Blog {minickandsimpson.blogspot.com}
Minick & Simpson {minickandsimpson.com/}

Lee Heinrich... view Recipes
Freshly Pieced {freshlypieced.blogspot.com}

Leila Gardunia... view Recipes
Sewn by Leila {sewnbyleila.blogspot.com}

Lindsey Rhodes... view Recipes
LRstitched {lrstitched.com}

Lissa Alexander... view Recipes
Moda Lissa {modalissa.blogspot.com}

Lisa Calle... view Recipes
Vintage Modern Quilts {vintagemodernquilts.com}

Lori Hartman... view Recipes
Lori H. Designs {lorihdesigns.com}
 
Lynne Goldsworthy... view Recipes
Lily's Quilts {lilysquilts.blogspot.com}

Maria Wallin... view Recipes
Not Only Quilts {notonlyquilts.blogspot.com}

Marlene Biles... view Recipes
Sipiweske Quilts {sipiweskequiltdesigns.com/}
Sipiweske Quilts Blog {sipiweskequilts.blogspot.com//}

Margot Languedoc... view Recipes
The Pattern Basket Blog {thepatternbasket.blogspot.com}
The Pattern Basket {thepatternbasket.com/}

Maria Hanson... view Recipes
Passing Down Crazy {passingdowncrazy.wordpress.com}

Mary Lane Brown... view Recipes
The Tulip Patch {tulip-patch.blogspot.com}

Mary Miller... view Recipes
Spoolhardy Girl {spoolhardygirl.blogspot.com}

Megan Frock... view Recipes
Downtown Housewife {downtownhousewife.typepad.com}

Megan Pyrah... view Recipes
Brassy Apple Blog {brassyapple.blogspot.com}
Brassy Apple {brassyapple.com/}

Melanie Hurlston... view Recipes
Melly & Me {mellyandme.typepad.com}

Melanie Thornton... view Recipes
Melanie Dramatic {melaniedramatic.com}

Melissa Corry... view Recipes
Happy Quilting Melissa {happyquiltingmelissa.blogspot.com}

Melissa Mortenson... view Recipes
The Polkadot Chair {polkadotchair.blogspot.com}

Melissa Stramel... view Recipes
Lilac Lane by Melissa Stramel {melissaslilaclane.blogspot.com}

Michelle Law...view Recipes
Buttontree Lane {buttontreelane.blogspot.com}
 
Michelle Marr...view Recipes
Michelle's Romantic Tangle {mychellem.blogspot.com}

Michelle Sargent...view Recipes
Quilt Stuff {quiltystuff.com}
 
Missouri Star Quilt Company... view Recipes
Missouri Star Quilt Co {missouriquiltco.com}

Molly Culley... view Recipes
Molly's Cottage {mollyscottage.blogspot.com}

Monica Solorio-Snow... view Recipes
The Happy Zombie {thehappyzombie.com/}

Nadine Woodraska... view Recipes
The Material Girls Quilts Blog {thematerialgirlsquilts.blogspot.com}
The Material Girls Quilts {thematerialgirlsquilting.com/}

Natalia Bonner... view Recipes
Piece N Quilt Blog {piecenquilt.blogspot.com}
Piece N Quilt {piecenquilt.com/}

Nicole Willmore... view Recipes
Our Cozy Nest {ourcozynest.blogspot.com}

Palak Shah... view Recipes
Make It Handmade {makeithandmade.com}

Pam Vieira-McGinnis... view Recipes
Pam Kitty Morning {pamkittymorning.blogspot.com}

Pamela Lincoln... view Recipes
Mama Spark's World {mamaspark.blogspot.com}

Pat Sloan... view Recipes
Pat Sloan's Place {patsloan.typepad.com}
Pat Sloan's Website {patsloan.typepad.com/quiltershome/}

Patricia Wright... view Recipes
Patty Trends {pattytrends.blogspot.com}

Pauline Francis... view Recipes
QuiltnQueen {quiltnqueen.blogspot.com}

Pippa Armbrester... view Recipes
Pippa Patchwork {pippapatchwork.com}

Penny Layman... view Recipes
Sew Take a Hike {sewtakeahike.typepad.com}

Polly Monica... view Recipes
Aunt Polly's Porch {auntpollysporch.blogspot.com}

Quilted Treasures of Rogers... view Recipes
Quilted Treasures {quiltedtreasures.net}

Quilting in the Rain... view Recipes
Jera's Blog {quiltingintherain.blogspot.com/}

QuiltStory... view Recipes
QuiltStory {quiltstory.blogspot.com}
Fresh Poppy Design {freshpoppydesign.blogspot.com}

Rachel Griffith... view Recipes
P.S. i Quilt {psiquilt.com}

Rebecca Silbaugh... view Recipes
Ruby Blue Quilting Studio {rubybluequilts.blogspot.com}

Ribbon Candy Quilt Company... view Recipes
Ribbon Candy Quilts {ribboncandyquilts.blogspot.com}

Robin Nelson... view Recipes
Craft Sisters {craftsisters.com}

Rose Smith... view Recipes
Ludlow Quilt and Sew {ludlowquiltandsew.co.uk}

Roslyn Mirrington... view Recipes
Bloom {bloomandblossom.blogspot.com}

Sandy Gervais... view Recipes
Pieces from my Heart Blog {piecesfrommyheart-sgervais.blogspot.com}
Pieces from my Heart {piecesfrommyheart.net/}

Sandy Workman... view Recipes
Pine Needles at Gardner Village {pineneedlesatgardnervillage.blogspot.com}
Pine Mountain Designs {pinemtndesigns.blogspot.com}

Sara Peterson... view Recipes
Knotty Gnome by Sarah {knottygnome.com}

Sarah Connolly... view Recipes
Sweet Dreams by Sarah {sweetdreamsbysarah.com}

Sarah Meyer... view Recipes
SarahB Sews {sew.sarahbdesigns.net}

Scott Hansen... view Recipes
Blue Nickel Studios {bluenickelstudios.com}

Seema Mohan SK... view Recipes
Hooks, Needles, and Brushes {seemask.blogspot.com}

Sheree Schattenmann... view Recipes
Sheree's Alchemy {shereesalchemy.typepad.com}

Sheri Howard... view Recipes
Sheri Howard Designs {sherimhoward.blogspot.com}

Sherri McConnell... view Recipes
A Quilting Life {aquiltinglife.com}

Sheryl Johnson... view Recipes
Temecula Quilt Co {temeculaquiltco.blogspot.com}

Stacey Carey... view Recipes
Stacey's Place {staceysplace.com}

Stacy Napier... view Recipes
The Tilted Quilt {thetiltedquilt.blogspot.com}

Stefanie Roman... view Recipes
Little Lady Patchwork {littleladypatchwork.blogspot.com}

Stella Rutherford... view Recipes
The Golden Adventures of a Very Dark Horse {verydarkhorse.blogspot.co.nz}

Sweetwater Cotton Shoppe... view Recipes
Sweetwater Cotton Shoppe Blog {sweetgirlstudio.wordpress.com}
Sweetwater Cotton Shoppe {etsy.com/shop/sweetgirlstudio}

Suppose Quilt Boutique... view Recipes
Suppose Create Delight {supposecreatedelight.com}

Tacha Bruecher ... view Recipes
Fat Quarterly {fatquarterly.com}

Tamarynn Bennett... view Recipes
Sew Dang Cute {sewdangcute.blogspot.com}

Tammie Schaffer... view Recipes
Crafty Tammie {craftytammie.com}

Tammy Blackburn... view Recipes
Karamat {karamatdesigns.blogspot.com}

The Calico Horse... view Recipes
The Calico Horse Shop {thecalicohorse.com}
The Calico Horse Blog {thecalicohorse.blogspot.com}

The Sproutz Store... view Recipes
The Sproutz Store Shop {etsy.com/shop/thesproutzstore}
The Sproutz Store Blog {thesproutzstore.blogspot.com/}

The Quilt Asylum... view Recipes
The Quilt Asylum {thequiltasylum.com}

Tammy Blackburn... view Recipes
Karamat {karamatdesigns.blogspot.com}

Thimbleanna... view Recipes
Thimbleanna {thimbleanna.com}

Tiffany Jenkins... view Recipes
Tiny Seamstress Designs {tinyseamstress.blogspot.com/}

Tonya May... view Recipes
Tonya's Sewing Room {tonyassewingroom.blogspot.com}

Tracey Jacobsen... view Recipes
Traceyjay Quilts {traceyjayquilts.blogspot.com}

Trish Poolson... view Recipes
Notes of Sincerity {notesofsincerity.blogspot.com}

Val Campbell... view Recipes
Pink Please! {howaboutpinkplease.blogspot.com}

Vanessa Christenson... view Recipes
V & Co. {vanessachristenson.com}

Vanessa Goertzen... view Recipes
Lella Boutique {lellaboutique.blogspot.com}
 
Vanessa Wilson... view Recipes
Crafty Gemini {craftygemini.blogspot.com}

Vickie Eapen... view Recipes
Spun Sugar Quilts - Mid-Ohio Quilter {spunsugarquilt.com/}

Wendy Poling... view Recipes
Sewing in the Wendy City {sewinginthewendycity.blogspot.com}